点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.6
员工
9.0
性价比
8.6

点评

    sandra
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lv

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jakub
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日

    Everything good :)

    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月17日

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月7日

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月7日

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月6日
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月1日

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年8月30日
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月28日
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月25日

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日

    Lovely place to stay

    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月19日

    Return!

    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    HenriettaG
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日

    Fa

    So & so wifi. Only 1 key per room & front door locked at 21.
    Nice owner, quiet, cats & kittens. Great location
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane-Louella
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月12日

    A typically Greek hotel with a relaxing atmosphere.

    Unfortunately, there wasn't a pool bar but there had obviously been one in the past. Perhaps it will be re-opened one day.
    The staff are so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is well positioned for all that Kato Stalos has to offer and if a trip to Chania (which is well worth a visit) is wanted, then the bus stops are only a few minutes walk. The beautiful beach is just over the road. All in all a perfect place to stay.
    'Happy holiday's'
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月3日

    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but clean and tidy...

    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but could do with a makeover as it's a bit tired here and there. No open bar but you can get drinks from local supermarkets.
    Clean and tidy with friendly staff. Small but nice pool area and never busy when I was there. A good size fridge in room. A free safe. You get what you pay for so no complaints. The beach is 2 minutes away just across the road. Buy a drink at the beach bar and you can use their sun loungers all day.
正在载入点评