Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,5
Bekvämlighet
7,7
Boendets läge
8,5
Faciliteter
7,6
Personal
9,0
Prisvärt
8,6

Recensioner

    Eva Bucht
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    29 augusti 2017

    Mycket prisvärt och behagligt hotell med nära till allt man behöver för en avkopplande vistelse.

    Saknade det utlovade gymet, saknade yoghurt och ägg på frukosten, ingen bar vid poolen men förstår att det finns under högsäsong. Saknar låneböcker från föregående gäster som brukar finnas på andra hotell. Lite mörk interiör. Saknar ljusinsläpp. Lite för hårda sängar.
    Fräscht städade rum. Bra med tvål och duschschampoo. Mycket trevlig personal. Bra service. Bra utflyktsutbud. Trevligt poolområde och frukostyta utanför entrén.
    Krister
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    13 augusti 2017

    hit kommer vi inte mer

    jättesmå balkonger, fanns ingen plats o hänga upp handdukar o badkläder. rumsnyckel gick av i låset, fick betala 20 euro för det, ägaren sa att det var nya fina lås-knappast!!!! frukost inget vidare
    sandra
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    18 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jakub
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 oktober 2017

    Everything good :)

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Robert
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    17 september 2017

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    11 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    7 september 2017

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 september 2017

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    6 september 2017
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    1 september 2017

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    30 augusti 2017
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    28 augusti 2017
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 augusti 2017

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 augusti 2017
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 augusti 2017

    Lovely place to stay

    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 augusti 2017

    Return!

    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    HenriettaG
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    29 juli 2017

    Fa

    So & so wifi. Only 1 key per room & front door locked at 21.
    Nice owner, quiet, cats & kittens. Great location
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    21 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner