Recenzije

8,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
9,0
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    sandra
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. oktobar 2017.

    Everything good :)

    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    17. septembar 2017.

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. septembar 2017.

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. septembar 2017.

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. septembar 2017.
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. septembar 2017.

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    30. avgust 2017.
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    28. avgust 2017.
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. avgust 2017.

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. avgust 2017.
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. avgust 2017.

    Lovely place to stay

    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. avgust 2017.

    Return!

    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    HenriettaG
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. jul 2017.

    Fa

    So & so wifi. Only 1 key per room & front door locked at 21.
    Nice owner, quiet, cats & kittens. Great location
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jane-Louella
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. jul 2017.

    A typically Greek hotel with a relaxing atmosphere.

    Unfortunately, there wasn't a pool bar but there had obviously been one in the past. Perhaps it will be re-opened one day.
    The staff are so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is well positioned for all that Kato Stalos has to offer and if a trip to Chania (which is well worth a visit) is wanted, then the bus stops are only a few minutes walk. The beautiful beach is just over the road. All in all a perfect place to stay.
    'Happy holiday's'
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    3. jul 2017.

    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but clean and tidy...

    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but could do with a makeover as it's a bit tired here and there. No open bar but you can get drinks from local supermarkets.
    Clean and tidy with friendly staff. Small but nice pool area and never busy when I was there. A good size fridge in room. A free safe. You get what you pay for so no complaints. The beach is 2 minutes away just across the road. Buy a drink at the beach bar and you can use their sun loungers all day.
Učitavanje recenzija