Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Dmytro
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2017

    Very nice!

    Вид из окна на стену соседнего отеля, но мы в номере ужинали всего один вечер, нас это не смутило. В душе не получится выкупаться так, чтобы оставить пол сухим. Но есть полотенце, которое поможет исправить ситуацию и сушилка на балконе, где его потом повесить.
    Хорошее расположение, парковка рядом, много магазинов, чистый песчаный пляж в трёх минутах ходьбы. Лежаки и зонтики ближайших отелей, но бесплатно. Отдыхали в октябре: погода замечательная, море тёплое, спокойное, купающихся совсем мало, вода чистая и прозрачная. Днём не очень жарко, вечером не холодно, но хорошо в лёгкой кофте. Об отеле: В номере всё есть: розетки рядом с кроватью, холодильник, кофеварка, фен, туалетные принадлежности, дополнительные одеяла и подушки, кондёр. Всё как заявлено в описании. Фото соответствуют действительности. Очень приветливый и общительный Манолис на ресепшене. Ресторан, который он посоветовал, нам понравился. Отличный отдых!
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    23 августа 2017
    Отель расположен около дороги с интенсивным движением даже по ночам. Нет стеклопакетов, спать невозможно. Лучший 4-х местный номер с видом на сад = видом на трассу. Грязные стены и дверные стекла в номерах, очень много искусственных цветов. В один из дней в чайнике оказался не кипяток для чая, а винный уксус. Администратор Манолис даже не извинился. Бассейн такой, что даже не хотелось в нем купаться!!!
    Приемлемые завтраки.
    sandra
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jakub
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 октября 2017

    Everything good :)

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 сентября 2017

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 сентября 2017

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 сентября 2017

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 сентября 2017
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 сентября 2017

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    30 августа 2017
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 августа 2017
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 августа 2017

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017

    Lovely place to stay

    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 августа 2017

    Return!

    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    HenriettaG
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 июля 2017

    Fa

    So & so wifi. Only 1 key per room & front door locked at 21.
    Nice owner, quiet, cats & kittens. Great location
Идет загрузка отзывов