Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
7,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Adrian We
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Karolina
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Monika
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 października 2017

    fantastyczna pomoc ze strony Manolisa

    Sniadania godne pozałowania , prysznic
    architektura hotelu fantastyczna i piękny ogród
    Waldemar
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 września 2017
    Obiekt położony bardzo blisko morza, śniadania smaczne, manager hotelu bardzo profesionalnie opiekuje się klientami. Gorąco polecam każdemu kto zatrzyma się w Stalos
    Krz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2017
    Dość urozmaicone śniadania oraz oczywiście super-przyjazny właściciel, który jest w bezpośrednim kontakcie z biurem organizującym wycieczki po największych atrakcjach Krety. Hotel jest bardzo czysty, pokoje sprzątane są codziennie :)
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    sandra
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    lv

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    15 października 2017

    Everything good :)

    us

    Ocena

    10
    11 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    17 września 2017

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 września 2017

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 września 2017

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 września 2017
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 września 2017

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    Ocena

    4,2
    30 sierpnia 2017
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    Ocena

    5,0
    28 sierpnia 2017
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 sierpnia 2017

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    22 sierpnia 2017
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
Ładowanie opinii