Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    sandra
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lv

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HenriettaG
    se

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2017

    Fa

    So & so wifi. Only 1 key per room & front door locked at 21.
    Nice owner, quiet, cats & kittens. Great location
    mk

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    geop
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 1, 2017

    A night in Chania

    Bed broke, Bed was not a true full size bed. It was 2 twin beds put together. Parking not on premises.
    It was nice having your own refrigerator. like grocery shops near by. Beaches across the street. Close to Chania. Staff was very friendly.
    Jakub
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017

    Everything good :)

    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 17, 2017

    I would not stay in that hotel again.

    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2017

    Lovely place and very nice staff

    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2017

    Great vacation

    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2017
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 1, 2017

    Right choice for one night

    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 30, 2017
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 28, 2017
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 25, 2017

    Good value for the money

    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2017
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2017

    Lovely place to stay

    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2017

    Return!

    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    Jane-Louella
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 12, 2017

    A typically Greek hotel with a relaxing atmosphere.

    Unfortunately, there wasn't a pool bar but there had obviously been one in the past. Perhaps it will be re-opened one day.
    The staff are so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is well positioned for all that Kato Stalos has to offer and if a trip to Chania (which is well worth a visit) is wanted, then the bus stops are only a few minutes walk. The beautiful beach is just over the road. All in all a perfect place to stay.
Loading reviews...