Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,4 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
7,7
Personál
9,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,7
Hodnocení
    Jakub
    pl
    10
    15. října 2017
    Everything good :)
    us
    10
    11. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert
    gb
    5,8
    17. září 2017
    I would not stay in that hotel again.
    They told me that because I had a good deal they had to give me a different room for the second night. When I booked the hotel through you I did not see that this was a condition. If it had been I would not have booked it. That second room was certainly inferior, no view, except the wall of another house. The pressure of water in the shower was inadequate. The toilet seat was not fixed properly, moving from side to side. The towel rail was partially hanging off the wall.
    Good breakfast, plenty of choices
    gr
    8,3
    11. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Elizabeth
    ie
    9,6
    7. září 2017
    Lovely place and very nice staff
    Nothing
    Did not use pool
    Laura Mac
    ro
    9,2
    7. září 2017
    Great vacation
    The furniture was pretty old.
    Great location, very close to Chania Town, nice pool, very good breakfast, the staff was friendly.
    bugyiera
    hu
    9,6
    6. září 2017
    There was no mosquito net in the room, but it would be a small cost. So, therefore we could not sleep with open door.
    Very nice stuff. Retro and very cozy milieu. Location. Excellent parking place. Cleanness. Breakfast was good enough.
    Ad
    es
    7,1
    1. září 2017
    Right choice for one night
    Small but nice pool at the back. Room with balcony and A/C. Free and private parking area. Practical and good price in the area.
    PMPeter
    it
    4,2
    30. srpna 2017
    We didn't have a lot of expectation given the low price. But what we have experienced is way below anything we could have expected: in three days they were not able to fix the air conditioning so we had to to sleep in four in the only room with air conditioning working. The bathroom reminded me East Germany before the unification, the electrical system must be at least 20 years old. Breakfast was definitely the worst I have ever witnessed in Greece in the last twenty years.
    it
    5,0
    28. srpna 2017
    Outdated
    Personnel
    Suvi
    fi
    9,2
    25. srpna 2017
    Good value for the money
    Pool area, location, stuff. Breakfast and room was ok.
    Tomas
    sk
    10
    22. srpna 2017
    Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Good location also as starting point to trips to Elafonisy and Balos. Close to the beach approx 50m.
    Simona
    lt
    10
    22. srpna 2017
    Lovely place to stay
    very cozy and nice hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff
    Laura
    ie
    10
    19. srpna 2017
    Return!
    Potatoes at breakfast
    The staff were really friendly.
    Jane-Louella
    gb
    9,6
    12. července 2017
    A typically Greek hotel with a relaxing atmosphere.
    Unfortunately, there wasn't a pool bar but there had obviously been one in the past. Perhaps it will be re-opened one day.
    The staff are so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is well positioned for all that Kato Stalos has to offer and if a trip to Chania (which is well worth a visit) is wanted, then the bus stops are only a few minutes walk. The beautiful beach is just over the road. All in all a perfect place to stay.
    'Happy holiday's'
    gb
    7,9
    3. července 2017
    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but clean and tidy...
    It's a 2 star so don't expect the Ritz but could do with a makeover as it's a bit tired here and there. No open bar but you can get drinks from local supermarkets.
    Clean and tidy with friendly staff. Small but nice pool area and never busy when I was there. A good size fridge in room. A free safe. You get what you pay for so no complaints. The beach is 2 minutes away just across the road. Buy a drink at the beach bar and you can use their sun loungers all day.
    Jeanne Winter
    gb
    10
    30. června 2017
    Happy
    Just what we wanted and better clean friendly but not in your face feels authentic and very good value the resort is lovely 😁
    Daniel
    at
    5,8
    26. června 2017
    The Hotel is pretty old and is located on a busy avenue which is not great for relaxing. The bedrooms are standard size and not very impressive.
    The owner was helpful and caring. The breakfast is nice, just that the seating place is either inside (not amazing) or sitting in the terrace facing the street which is quite noisy. The pool is nice but we havent used it as it is open from 9-9.
    William
    gb
    9,2
    25. června 2017
    Good value, needs updating.
    The bathroom was outdated and in need of a makeover. Shower had very limited space and soap holder was actually outside the shower.
    Breakfasts were good with plenty of choice, from various cereals, to pizza, cold meat and cheese, and a hot mix of sausage/bacon/tomatoes. Aircon was provided at no extra cost.
    gb
    9,2
    23. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení